Iced Honey Bee Latte // Sip Coffee House

20160729_200200

If you’ve read my Sip Coffee House review, then you’ll know that I first visited this shop on my 20th birthday. This is also when I ordered their Iced Honey Bee latte on a whim and I couldn’t have been more pleased. It’s incredibly simple and sweet, but not cloying in the slightest. I haven’t been particularly fond of honey throughout the years but, when used in combination with the vanilla and coffee,  I found myself quite a fan. In it’s iced form, this latte is cooling and refreshing, which is perfect on a hot summer day here in the Region. Another thing I love about this drink is that no single flavor overpowers the rest. Each component can be distinctly tasted but they also blend seamlessly together. I haven’t tried this particular latte hot, but I have a feeling it would be a great drink to warm you up on a chilly fall evening.

Leave a Reply

